“Founding members” is a fancy term Affiliates use to acknowledge those who have remained loyal from start to present; but always acknowledges those who are no longer with us.

CrossFit Nefarious was established in September 2017 with our doors opening on 6 November 2017 with a member total of 7 people. That same day we ran our first Fundamentals class and were soon to be the majority for the next few months as we focused on growing our Nefarious family.

We have meet many people; have formed bonds and great friendships during our time. We have also seen many people leave and that is just the way life rolls. In saying so being able to provide a sanctuary for our community has been a whirlwind of adventure and growth.

Thank you for your continued loyalty and trust in us. Here’s to many more years to come.

Class of 2017 (current members)

Leez Nepia                       6/11/17
Jen Kara                           6/11/17
Sue Elliot                          6/11/17
Gabi Downes                    6/11/17
Neihana Wallace              6/11/17
Sharee Newton                6/11/17
Lyneve Ryland                 6/11/17
Vai Renata-Berridge       25/11/17
Karen Laing                     10/11/17
Hayden Laing                  10/11/17
Esther Konlechner          13/11/17
Kylie Harris                      18/11/17
Josh Smith                      25/11/17
Sharee Newton                6/11/17
Amanda Kennedy           11/12/17

Our First CrossFit Class Monday 6 November 2017

Warm Up:
400m Run then
3 Rounds:
1)  5 hollow/arch                                               2)    5 Scap Pull Ups
10 Mountain Climbers                                         10 mountain Climbers
5 KBS                                                                 5 KBS
3)  5 Pull Ups
10 Mountain Climbers

Midline: Tabata Plank/Russian twists


3 Rounds For Time
800m Run
21 KBS
12 C2B Pull Ups

Past members of November 2017

Jess Parkin
Paul Burn
Gavin Oxtoby
Myles Hodder
James Oxtoby
Nikky Matuschka
Aaria Hepi
Peata Loffley
Nicole Whittaker
Amanda Priest
Briella Maua
Rodney Brooks-Mann
Lizzy Brooks-Mann